Xmas Craft – Santa

Sany0116Merry Christmas 2007!
剛剛和 Jerry 用完
泰式聖誕大餐
J 幫我準備了好多聖誕禮物
(大多是體育用品—呵呵)

走了兩個禮拜的聖誕主題
每天都可以感受到濃濃的聖誕氣氛
這是當英文老師的好處:)

今年的聖誕節
我們用養樂多瓶
及不織布
做 Santa Claus
做完後
真是愛不釋手

Sany0117臉的部份
先事先剪好
圓形貼紙
讓學生畫上
表情

接著用白膠
黏上棉花
當鬍子

Sany0126_2
全班做好後
放在教室外面的窗戶牆
好像又回到英國週
有許多小士兵

12 則留言 追加

  1. Judy 說道:

    挖~~~~~~ 好可愛喔!!!
    學起來 ^_~
    Febie~~~~~~~~
    Merry Xmas!!!!
    愛妳優~~~ 抱抱……

  2. FloraBread 說道:

    好可愛的Santa,這是我今年看過最可愛的了!
    Febie最近還好嗎?
    總是好懷念妳還在日本時我們互相留言的日子呢
    Merry Xmas

  3. jessmine 說道:

    又學到一個勞作囉!!

  4. Ruby 說道:

    Dear Febie,
    我從這裡學到了不少東西,
    謝謝妳的分享哦!
    Merry Christmas!!
    以後也請你多多指教!
    ^^
    Ruby^^

  5. Avon 說道:

    真的好可愛喔~~

  6. Jenny 惠媽咪 說道:

    謝謝您的分享喔~
    今年來不及用 明年可派上用場喔~

  7. febie 說道:

    I am glad to hear that you like this little craft!
    Happy New Year, everyone!
    febie

  8. Green 說道:

    Hi Febie,
    I recently came across your website while searching for “phonics" and I was really impressed by the passions you devoted into your English teaching and the generosity of sharing your works with others. My kid and I did befenift from it a lot. I wonder if you could give me the name of the school you’re teaching since I’m looking for a school for my 3-year-old litte girl and would love to go to yours if it’s not far away from my neighborhoood. Looking forward to hearing from you. Happy new years to you and your family and congratulaton to be a new mom-to-be.
    Best regards,
    Green

  9. febie 說道:

    Hi Green
    I’m glad to hear that you like the articles here. I like my school, and it’s my pleasure to introduce it to you. Here is the phone number:
    02-8861-1866
    It’s near Chien-Tan MRT Station
    best,
    febie

  10. Green 說道:

    Febie,
    Thanks for the info. Have a fantastic new year ahead.
    Green

  11. 多多小妞 說道:

    Dear Febie
    多多星樂園最近舉辦多多罐勞做DIY有獎徵文活動喔
    多多小妞看到您的部落格裡的這篇文章修改一下剛好很符合我們主題
    所以想要邀請Febie一起參加喔!
    多多星部落格 http://blog.yam.com/dodouni

  12. febie 說道:

    Hi 多多小妞,
    謝謝您的留言
    有空一定過去看一下
    febie

發表留言